Loading Events

« All Events

Saturday Matinee

October 23 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

ATTENTION: This program takes place at 11:30am Mountain Standard Time, which converts to:
10:30am Pacific (Los Angeles, CA)
12:30pm Central (Chicago, IL)
1:30pm Eastern (New York, NY)

Join film critic Walter Chaw and author Stephen Graham Jones to talk about this film. Halloween is available on DVD at Denver Public library with your library card. Not a cardholder yet? Grab your ID and get started here.

If you would like to attend this film discussion, please register here for the event and your login and password will be sent to you 30 minutes prior to the start. Film and book recommendations will be emailed after the event concludes.

Disclaimer: The Denver Public Library takes great pride in designing programs and services for the unique communities that we serve. We make our resources, services and expertise available for all, and prioritize open access to information. Be advised that the views expressed by the presenters or guests are their own and may not represent the views of Denver Public Library.

Recording notice: This event will be recorded for later viewing on DPL’s YouTube channel. Only the presenters’ video and audio feeds are captured.